Profile

Our Goal:
To produce Corporate Documentaries Worth Spreading
Two Strengths:
Documentary Production, Network Distribution
Three Line of Business
Produce, Archiving, Distribution

TimeDoc Film Production Co., Ltd. (previously known as Shenzhen Time Film Cultural Transmission Co., Ltd.) was officially established in 2008. With headquarter locates in Shenzhen and branches set in Shanghai, Beijing, Wuhan, Qingdao, New York, San Francisco, it has partners in seven countries. The Company, specializing in producing, archiving and distributing enterprise documentary image, has more than 20 long-term employees graduated from Harvard, Berkeley, University of South California, Communication University of China, Beijing Film Academy and other famous academic schools and universities.
Two world No.1 companies and several Chinese pilot enterprises trust and work with TimeDoc.
Main founders of the company have worked over 20 years in the field of documentary.

Since its establishment, TimeDoc has been working with companies such as Vanke Group, Bioinformatics Center Beijing Genomics Institute, Hong Kong Hutchison Whampoa and China Resources. Within four years of tracing Vanke Group, source materials of 150,000 minutes and script log of 6 million characters are gathered. It has produced biographical film of Wang Shi —“Time Above the Cloud”; in 2010 the company mounted the Everest with Wang Shi from the South Slope to produce “Furthering of 8848”; in 2013, the film “The Rookies’ Dream” was produced from north slope to the top of the Everest with Yu Liang. TimeDoc becomes the first documentary company in the world to have mounted from both the north and south slope to the Everest.

The first individual streaming media center, www.wangshi.tv and the first three-in-one enterprise network TV station are established and its first video APP in IPhone and Android mobile are developed and realized, which all positively affect the reserve of enterprise film materials, symmetry of internal information, communication with the client, relationship with the investor and the public image of the enterprise.

Based on its archiving system, TimeDoc has published “Seaside Shenzhen”, “Immigrants and Sea”, “Shenzhen Memory”, “Wang Shi Say: My success is When Others Don’t Need Me Any More”, “Wang Shi Say: Progressions and Setbacks That Influenced My Life” and etc.

Business Domains

Production of Corporate Documentaries:
TimeDoc is skillful in planning and creating enterprise micro-documentary, documentary film and thematic documentary. It possesses leading filmmaking, management capacity and profound documentary resources in the industry. Several enterprise documentary produced by the company won international awards, and is largely promoted through employers, clients of enterprises, and among the society.
We mainly produce three types of documentary divided by the length of video:
Micro-documentary: enterprise news video within 5 minutes, easy and quickly promoted through internet and mobile devices.
Documentary feature: enterprise events within 15 minutes, an important resource for congregating rich media, marketing events and public distribution.
Documentary Film: usually as a periodical summary of enterprises in 30-90 minutes, needs image tracing over years, including complete and logical story line, is vital to improve value of products, brand, and culture.

Mobile Network Distribution:
TimeDoc is the professional documentary company most early entering the spreading field based on integration of three networks and a professional provider of enterprise documentary. The mobile network distribution pattern, which is based on integration of enterprise network TV station, IPhone and Android mobile omnipotent network distribution, providing a platform for promoting internal communication, helping client and investor obtain information and building up enterprise citizenship image. Film archives of enterprises are transformed from resources to assets in this platform.

Enterprise Film Archiving:
Every corporate will have a film of its own. Films of enterprise history are valuable materials for dissemination, which will help people review the past and welcome the future. TimeDoc provides solutions for how to record, preserve and apply these memorable pieces.

Representative works of the company:

Production:

Micro-Documentary:

2013 “Boston Marathon”, “Running for Love”
2012 “Rowing–To be our best self”,”The Charles Regatta”
2011 “Ai You Foundation Poster”,”Dreams Realized”
2010 “Traveling in Cities of Garbage Collection”,”Children’s Hospital of New York”
2009 “Garbage Storm”,”Hello, TOCUMWAL”
2008 “Altun EXPO”

Thematic Documentaries

2013: “The Rookie’s Dream”
Every Rookie has a dream of going pro! When Wang Shi returned from mountaineering in The Everest in 2010, Yu Liang, the CEO of Vanke Group was just a sports rookie. During the following three years, Yu Liang and his “Rookie Team” mounted Qizi Peak, altitude 6206 meters, Muztagh Ata altitude 7546 meters and Cho Oyu altitude 8201 meters. In July 2013, they started a journey to the Everest, pursuing dreams using their steps and fulfilling belief with their life. Go chase the dream, because everyone could be the hero of themselves.
2011 “Memory of EXPO 2010″
Seven stacks of wheat in Puxi, Shanghai drive people to explore ways of co-existence with the environment, and draw the attention of hundred million people worldly. The film will tell you how Vanke Group make its way through World Expo in 2011, as urgent deadline, financial deficit, and unqualified construction challenges the corporate. The film takes you to the moment to see how dreams are built under stacks of wheat.
2010 “World EXPO Kilometer Zero Movement on the Everest”
In World EXPO Kilometer Zero Movement, we photographed and shot videos for the South and North Slope from the Everest. All the pictures and images were uploaded to website of Wangshi TV and contents were reposted more than 3,000 times by CCTV, Zhejiang TV, Jiangsu TV, Dragon TV, Shenzhen TV, cited by mainstream media Sina, Sohu, Net Ease and etc.
On May 25, video about team on South Slope reached the summit was rebroadcasted by www.qq.com. With internet users around the world witnessing the excitement, the video hits 106 million viewers in a day.

Documentary Event:

2007: “Immigrants and the Sea”
The 7-episode documentary was shoot in five countries, namely, Brazil, Mexico, Cuba, Chile and Argentina for 3 months. Series sculpture works of Immigration and the Sea and theme installation works Urban Marine Archives are planned, organized and made to participate in the 2007 Shenzhen and Hong Kong Urban Architecture/ Double-city and Double-year Exhibition. The theme music scene dance drama In the Corner of the City and the theme song The Other Side of Hope are completed and the “Immigration and the Seas” urban public art exhibitions are held in Overseas Chinese Town (OCT), Wangxiang City in Shenzhen, etc., achieving the “Yearly Award on Art and Literature” under “2007 Living Award” held by Nanfang Media Group.
2007 “Shenzhen Memory”
Edited, written, published by Time Doc and collected by Shenzhen Library, the book Shenzhen Memory and its DVD suit– serial documentary with 5 episodes, are records of old buildings, historical ecology and resident culture.
2006 “Seaside Shenzhen”
Shot in eight countries and costs 4 months, over the U.S.A, Australia, Spain, Italy, France and Greece, Sea∙Shenzhen is a documentary with books and DVDs published simultaneously.

Documentary Film

2013 “DNA Dreams”
Won “Best Documentary” at University of Southern California
2012 “Pets’ Republic of China”
Selected by Santa Cruz Film Festival in California
2010 “Zundao”
Selected by Amsterdam Film Festival and Dok Leipzig
2009 “Shisha Pangma”
Won the third prize of “Chinese Documentary Academy Decennial Award” by SARFT
2008 “Time Above the Cloud”
Selected by the annual Visual Anthropology of China and Amsterdam Film Festival

Distribution

Network Delivery:

Wangshi TV:www.wangshi.tv
Vanke TV:tv.vanke.com
BGI TV:tv.genomics.cn
Kaisa TV:tv.kaisagroup.com (Intranet)

Archive

Books:

“Wang Shi Say: My Success Is When Others Don’t Need Me Any More”
“Wang Shi Say: Progressions and Setbacks That Influenced My Life”
“Immigrants and the Sea”
“Seaside Shenzhen”

公司简介

一个目标:
做有传播价值的企业纪录片。
二大优势:
纪录片制作、互联网传播。
三项业务:
制作、档案、传播。

深圳市时代纪录影视有限公司正式成立于2008年,总部设在深圳,在上海、北京、武汉、青岛、纽约、旧金山设有分支机构。公司长期雇员二十余人,汇集哈佛大学、斯坦福大学、伯克利大学、南加州大学、中国传媒大学、北京电影学院等著名院校人才,合作方分布7个国家。专注于企业纪录片制作、互联网传播和视频档案管理。
二大世界排名第一的公司和多个中国先导企业信赖并使用时代纪录的服务。TurboTax Deluxe includes free federal eFiling and helps owners, buyers, and charitable givers maximize deductions. Your last choice is based on what you’re feeling is necessary to you. In my case it is value it since I get to know extra about my own funds and letting someone else do it leaves me in the dead of night. I learned this when I began my enterprise and used an accountant for the enterprise filings. At one level I began doing my enterprise tax filings myself too (with TurboTax). That helped me discover necessary issues about my cash-circulate that my accountant by no means delivered to my attention.turbotax 2018 download free
公司创始团队专注纪录影像20年。

公司成立以来,和万科、华大基因、中航集团、佳兆业集团、嘉里集团等企业建立良好业务关系。其中,针对万科跟踪的五年时间里,积累了15万分钟的素材,八百万字的文字场记,创作了王石先生个人传记纪录电影《云上的日子》;2010年跟随王石先生从南坡登顶珠峰完成影片《8848的追问》,2013年再次跟随郁亮先生从北坡登顶珠峰,完成影片《菜鸟达人梦》;成为全球第一家从南北坡分别登顶珠峰的中国纪录片公司。

时代纪录在纪录影像服务的基础上更建立了中国第一个个人流媒体中心王石视博网站、第一个三网融合的企业网络电视台tv.vanke.com、领先开发了iPhone和Android手机视频APP。为企业内部沟通、客户沟通、企业产品、品牌、文化价值的公众传播起到积极的作用。

时代纪录在视频档案管理的基础上出版了《滨海深圳》、《移民与海》、《深圳记忆》、《王石说——我的成功是被人不再需要我》、《王石说——影响我生活的进与退》等书籍。

 

公司业务

企业纪录片制作
时代纪录擅长企业微纪录片、专题纪录、纪录电影的创作,具备业内杰出的制片资源和质量管控能力。纪录片是电影的基本形态。时代纪录创作的多部企业纪录电影获得国际奖项,在企业内部、企业客户群体、社会群体中得到良好传播。
按照时间长度区分,我们主力创作以下三种类型的纪录片:
微纪录片: 5分钟以内,常用于企业新闻、产品纪录。是易于网络和手机终端快速传播的纪录短视频。
专题纪录: 15分钟以内,常用于企业事件、人物纪录。是企业融合富媒体、事件营销,公众传播的重要资源。
纪录电影: 30-90分钟左右,常用于企业阶段总结、历史纪录,往往需要以年度为单位进行影像跟踪。历经时间跨度的素材积累优势往往沉淀了水到渠成的故事线索。企业纪录电影是企业提升品牌、产品、企业文化三大价值的利器。


移动互联传播
时代纪录是中国最早进入移动互联视频传播领域的专业影视公司。通过企业网络电视台、iPhone和Android手机网络和电视网络三网融合的全网络影像传播方式,为企业提供一个内部沟通平台、客户和投资者的信息获取平台、企业公民形象塑造的宣传平台。企业纪录片在这个平台上从资源转化成为资产。

企业视频档案库
每个企业都有属于自己的电影。企业历程的影像是品牌价值、产品价值、文化价值的宣传利器。更可以温故传承、启迪未来。我们提供如何记录、保存、应用这些珍贵片段的解决方案。

公司代表作

制作

微纪录:

2013年《乐跑波士顿》《为爱奔跑》《亚布力》《守护森林》《中航设计师》
2012年《做最好的自己》《查尔斯河划艇赛》
2011年《爱佑童心》《梦想实现的地方》
2010年《哥本哈根》《纽约儿童医院》
2009年《垃圾风暴》《你好,TOCUMWAL》
2008年《阿尔金世博》

专题纪录:

2013年《菜鸟达人梦》
每个菜鸟心中都有一个达人梦!2010当王石先生珠峰登顶归来时,万科总裁郁亮还是运动菜鸟。之后的三年里,郁亮和他的“菜鸟队”征服了海拔6206米的启孜峰、7546米的慕士塔格峰、8201米的卓奥友峰。2013年5月,他们再次踏上征程。这一次,珠穆朗玛。菜鸟队,用脚步丈量理想,用生命践行信念。有梦,勇敢追,你也可以成为自己的达人。
2013年《华远华中心》
湘江之水,奔腾着长沙人的血脉。坡子街、湘江畔,每一处都承载着长沙城的情感和记忆。华远华中心,正是坐落在这片从古至今的核心区域中,它不仅承载着几代人的梦想与追求,也传承着长沙独特的文化气息。穿越千年的今天,华中心向长沙证明了它的魅力,带给这里一种全新的生活方式。
2013年《云会所》
云会所,一个集徽派风格与现代美学为一体的建筑,坐落在重庆两江一片刚刚开发的土地上。整栋搬到这里来的浮梁县百年古宅,一砖一瓦、一梁一栋,都浸润着历史的气息,徽商的儒雅、精致,穿过百年时光,依然清晰可辨。时间在这里停步,不妨焚香品茗,赏一座古宅、咏一段历史、叹一方文化。
2012年《记忆蓝山》
影片纪录了一个与共和国同龄的工厂的兴衰故事。吉林柴油机厂,一个与共和国同龄的工厂,曾经为新中国的建设贡献过不可磨灭的力量,后来因为技术、管理等方面的落后,不得已破产重组。而这块曾经孕育几代人梦想的土地,由万科开发,在尊重和还原历史的前提,它又焕发了新的容貌。
2011《麦垛里的梦》
几年前,上海浦西的七座麦垛带领人们探索人与环境的相处方式,吸引了全球亿万观众的目光。而在孕育它的时间中,面临紧张的施工周期、超支的成本、质量的不达标,万科如何一一攻克?影片带你走进其中,感受用麦秸杆筑梦的过程。
2010年《世博珠峰零公里行动》
世博珠峰零公里活动期间,我司负责珠峰南北两坡的图片和视频内容制作工作。活动期间所有来自珠峰的图片和影像,我司均上载在由我司建立并维护的王石视博网站进行传播。历时2个月,该网站为相关媒体提供3000余次内容,央视、浙江卫视、江苏卫视、东方卫视、深圳卫视等电视媒体,新浪、搜狐、网易等主流网站均从这个网站上获取内容。
5月25日,关于零公里行动南坡队员登顶珠峰的视频通过腾讯网的转播,使全球网民在第一时间见证了这一震动人心的时刻。该视频网络点击量为1.06亿。
2008年《移民与海》
七集纪录片,拍摄行程遍及巴西、墨西哥、古巴、智利、阿根廷共五个国家,历时3个月策划、组织、制作《移民与海》系列雕塑作品和主题装置作品《城市海洋档案》,参展07深圳香港城市建筑/双城双年展。完成主题音乐情景舞剧《在城市的某个角落》、主题曲《希望之岸》,在深圳华侨城、万象城等地举办“移民与海”城市公共艺术展。南方报业集团“2007生活大奖”之“年度艺文奖”
2007年《深圳记忆》
五集纪录片,记录深圳“老房子”和历史文化生态、居住文明。主编、撰著、出版《深圳记忆》书籍。《深圳记忆》系列
图书与光碟列入深圳市图书馆馆藏
2006年《滨海深圳》
九集纪录片《滨海·深圳》,拍摄行程遍及美国、澳大利亚、西班牙、意大利、法国、希腊等八个国家,历时4个月。同步出版发行《滨海·深圳》系列书籍和光碟。

纪录电影:

2013年《DNA DREAMS》
获美国南加州大学“最佳纪录片奖”
2012年《宠物英雄》
入围美国加州Santa Cruz电影节
2010年 《遵道》
阿姆斯特丹电影节参展、莱比锡电影节参展
2009年 《希夏邦马》
国家广电总局“纪录中国”十周年大奖 三等奖
阿姆斯特丹电影节、莱比锡电影节参展
2008年 《云上的日子》
中国影视人类学年度参展作品
阿姆斯特丹电影节参展

传播

互联网传播:

王石视博:www.wangshi.tv
万科TV:tv.vanke.com
华大TV:tv.genomics.cn
佳兆业TV:tv.kaisagroup.com (内网)

档案

书籍:

2013《王石说:我的成功是别人不再需要我》、《菜鸟达人梦》
2012《王石说:影响我人生的进与退》
2010《移民与海》
2009《滨海深圳》、《深圳记忆》